Bug – Oscillations Mix

Been bumping this one on mixcloud quite a bit for the past couple weeks, and Bug was kind enough to upload this to his Soundcloud so people could download. This is the first in a series of Oscillations Mixes that will be coming out courtesy of Jus Like Music and Apple Juice Breaks Blog.  Features TONS of amazing tracks from artists of the Louis Den Network.  Definitely my favorite mix I’ve heard in a minute here, don’t sleep on this just b/c you haven’t heard many of the artists!

BUG: “The concept for my Oscillations mix is to showcase a collection of instrumental hip-hop tracks created by artists from the Louis Den network (www.louisden.com) Every producer featured on this mix is from the UK and every track was provided exclusively for this mix.”

01 – BUG – Sativa
02 – Jon Phonics – Bump ‘N Ground
03 – S-Type – Heatrock
04 – Pete Cannon – Prove It
05 – Apatight – Bottle Pop
06 – Budgie – Phantom Living
07 – Sivey – Lolita
08 – Jaisu – Krypton
09 – Kelakovski – Final Fantasy
10 – Jeekay – Glenndale
11 – Shears – My Mind
12 – Kosyne – Could Have Got Blinded
13 – Wizard – Got It On Lock
14 – Dockmini – Breath
15 – JJ Malone – The LBC

Mediafire link (Re-upped 3.23.10)


~ by ssub on March 13, 2010.

3 Responses to “Bug – Oscillations Mix”

  1. thanks for this mate

    Kickin ma colleagues offices now >.<

  2. re-up?

  3. this kicks ass in a such pleasurable way. nice tracks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: