Prefuse 73 and Gaslamp Killer Megapost

https://i2.wp.com/4.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_kvef34t4I61qzqdwwo1_500.jpg

Prefuse 73 and The Gaslamp Killer are making a stop in my hometown of Minneapolis, figured I’d do a promo post w/ all the mixes/live sets I know of from these two.  If you know of any others I’m missing, please use the contact link at the bottom of the sidebar to let me know!  Yall can search for tracklists and specifics on these sets yourselves if you’re so inclined.  My apologies for all the rapidshare links, I tried to find other hosts whenever possible.  I know rapidshare sucks ass, but I wasn’t about to rehost all these myself.  Enjoy

For more info on the Minneapolis event, check the Facebook page HERE

For more info on all the other dates, check Warp HERE

http://eternalsession.files.wordpress.com/2008/02/prefuse_73_detail.jpg

Prefuse 73

Live @ ATP – one of my personal favorites

Rapidshare link

DJ set @ Club Air in Japan ’07

Megaupload link

Mary Anne Hobbes mix 9.14.07 (Calibre on this show too)

Rapidshare link

It Happened and Still Happens – promo mix for Flavorpill, came out right after “Everything She Touched Turned Ampexian”

Left click – auto DL

Nonalbum – Some random, unreleased 2002 material, couldn’t find much more info than that

Rapidshare link

Megachopped – Mix for Warp Records, I believe this is his newest trade-friendly material available

Right click – save as

Novamix – 4.17.03

4Shared link

Sleeping on Saturday and Sunday afternoons – experimental, ambient tracks that he was gonna use as a tour promo, click HERE for more info

Mediafire link

Couldn’t find the Blue Room mix I know is out there somewhere – if you find a link or could host it up I’d be happy to give props and post a link to any sites you happen to work with.

https://i0.wp.com/www.layabozi.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/gaslamp-3.jpg

The Gaslamp Killer

We Make It Good Vol. 5 w/ GLK – my personal favorite

Right click – save as

Akuma No Chi Ga Odoru – promo mix for his Japan tour

Blog link

Low End Theory podcast #11 w/ GLK and Kutmah

Blog link

Low End Theory podcast #7 w/ GLK and Mary Anne Hobbes

Right click – save as

Low End Theory podcast #3 w/ GLK and Ras G

Right click – save as

Dublab Radio’s Low End Theory promo show w/Hudmo, Dorian Concept, Mamiko Motto, Cinnaman, and GLK

Blog link

A Decade of Flying Lotus – no GLK material on this, but it’s mixed by him

Blog link

It’s a Rocky Road, Volume 1

Mediafire link

It’s a Rocky Road, Volume 2

Mediafire link

Live @ Hella International for Stones Throw

iTunes Podcast link – must have iTunes to get this, free DL though

~ by ssub on January 23, 2010.

3 Responses to “Prefuse 73 and Gaslamp Killer Megapost”

  1. […] CLICK!!!! MIXES!!! FREE!!!! […]

  2. I’d be a million bucks if you could re-up the gaslamp killer japan mix. Cheers

Leave a Reply

 
