Up and running

What’s good party people?!?  Decided I needed a centralized location for all the music I post all over the place.  Don’t expect many write-ups/reviews, but rest assured that there will be plenty of those future blappin, broken-beat, wonk’d out beats for ya head.  Occasionally I’ll throw up music from other genres, but most everything here will have some amount of hip-hop influence.  The first couple posts will be a select few of my favorites I’ve ran across over the past month, and from there on out I’ll only be posting new hotness I run across.  If you’re digging what you see on here and want more tunes along the same lines that I’ve found in the past, jump over to thelowdown, make a user name, and scour the Trading Circle for anything that’s been posted by “lets_get_digital (Buss)”.  Hope yall enjoy Stay digital -Buss

~ by ssub on August 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
